Every Monday and Thursday, sharpen your dogfighting skills with CQC-IF. You don’t need a ship, there’s no rebuy cost and so even if you’re out exploring you can get some practice in. For 2020, PS4 CQC is fixed! – so no more crashes.

8pm Game Time // 9pm GMT
10pm EU // 4pm EST // 1pm PST

All welcome; ask Aesica on PSN for an invite to the group.