Every Monday and Thursday in alliance with CQC-IF. Get some training and practice in. No ship required, no rebuy costs, learn to fight in small fighter craft in an easy no-cost environment.

8pm Game Time // 9pm GMT
10pm EU // 4pm EST // 1pm PST

All welcome; ask Aesica on PSN for an invite to the group