CQC FRIDAYS – PUBLIC

CQC FRIDAYS – PUBLIC

Public CQC is every Friday – 7pm Game Time (UTC) – or 8pm GMT // 9pm EU // 3pm EST / 1pm PST. Just add Aesica or MacCait and we’ll get you into the PSN group and you can learn zero-rebuy combat with some of the best players in the game. Originally...