Every Friday, learn or practice PVP with other CMDRs. Fight to 50% hull so no rebuy.

Phenix-JC will be on hand to co-ordinate and give training.

You can use any ship; the thinking is to get you practice in your chosen ship rather than to force matched circumstances.

Meet in Audheim Lanier Ring each Friday:

6pm Game Time // 7pm GMT
8pm EU // 2pm EST // 11am PST