WEEKLY BEGINNERS CQC

WEEKLY BEGINNERS CQC

Every Monday and Thursday in alliance with CQC-IF. Get some training and practice in. No ship required, no rebuy costs, learn to fight in small fighter craft in an easy no-cost environment. 8pm Game Time // 9pm GMT10pm EU // 4pm EST // 1pm PST All welcome; ask Aesica...
WEEKLY BEGINNERS CQC

CQC FRIDAYS – PUBLIC

Public CQC is every Friday – 7pm Game Time (UTC) – or 8pm GMT // 9pm EU // 3pm EST / 1pm PST. Just add Aesica or MacCait and we’ll get you into the PSN group and you can learn zero-rebuy combat with some of the best players in the game.